## Coolbinia West Perth Honourboard (2003-2017) Coolbinia Honourboard (2018-)

												Campbell's	Trevor Delane	
Year	President	Coach	League	Reserves	Thirds	Colts	Integrated	Women's	Clubperson	Life Members	Year	Rising Star	Award	
2003	I Fairlie	S Byron	S Byron	S Conway	D Moore				D Van Wees		2003	S Tomsic	G Philip	
2004	I Fairlie	J Wynne	R Baker	G Crook	A Smith				M Turner		2004	S Kimber	J Wynne	
2005	J Vellios	J Wynne	J Edwards	T Hayter	S Conway				D Van Wees		2005	M Santarini	R Baker	
2006	D Van Wees	J Wynne	J Edwards	G Adam	S Conway				M Peter		2006	J Bodey	M Chandler	
2007	N Wood	J Wynne	A Edwards	M Dewhurst	D Van Wees	C Tilley			D Van Wees		2007	C Thompson	R Baker	
2008	J Vellios	S Conway	H Okely	S Powell	A Robson	C Tilley			S Conway		2008	B Ward	J Morley	
2009	A Florido	K Caton	C Tilley	O Green		C Scaffidi			S Conway		2009	S Barnard	J Morley	
2010	A Florido	K Caton	L Field	C Stark	M Abrahamson	A Dowson			R Marrocco		2010	J Ireland	M Bignell	
2011	P Compe	G Caton	C Tilley	A Robson	B Llewelyn	S Li			L Douglas		2011	A Dowson	N Hamer-Mathew	
2012	B Scherini	G Caton	A Dowson	J Bonasera	G Adam				D Allsop		2012	D Kalphas	N Wybrow	
2013	B Scherini	G Caton	L Bedford	M Andrews	N Hamer Mathew	T Ryan			N Marrocco		2013	S George	N Wybrow	
2014	B Scherini	N Hamer Mathew	C Tilley	B Walker	M Dewhurst	J Wood	D Hallows		R Marrocco		2014	T Sceresini	D Allsop	
2015	B Scherini	T Siroen	C Tilley	L Douglas	C Hansen	J Ditchburn	L Ashworth / D Hallows		C Shand	D Allsop, C Tilley	2015	S Ims	D Scott	
2016	L Douglas	T Siroen	C Tilley	J Doddemead	C Hansen	T Sceresini	B Adams		N Wybrow	L Florido	2016	J Watts	R Baxter	
2017	L Douglas	W Bonjour	C Tilley	R Divita	T Ryan	-	B Brown		L Douglas		2017	L Godden	K Sceresini	
2018	L Douglas	W Bonjour	T Biglin	N Madeira	C Hagger	-	J Mann		P Douglas	M Andrews, R Barndon	2018	S Ford	N Scafidi	
2019	S Kimber	L Douglas	J Pember	K Turner	S Webb	-	L Patrick		J Hatch	N Wybrow, L Douglas, D Kalphas, J Stone	2019	B Watson	S Ims	
2020	J Bordas	B Bennington	L Pereira	L Catania	R Rohizat	-	L Ashworth		D Allsop		2020	K Kerr	N Scafidi	
2021	B Cameron	J Bordas	C Tilley	L O'Reilly	J Teague	-	T Fleming / L Ashworth	A Donaldson	D Allsop	B Llewellyn	2021		B Robertson	
2022	B Cameron	J Bordas	C Puff	B Robertson	K Harding	S Mettam	L Ashworth	D McDermottroe	D McDermottroe	J Bodey, C Puff	2022	M Cathcart	B Simpson	
2023	G Kotkis	J Bordas									2023			

Year	Golden Boot	Trevor Delane Award	League Runner Up	League Most Consistent	League Coaches Award	League Most Improved	Reserves Runner Up	Reserves Most Consistent	Reserves Coaches Award	Reserves Most Improved	Thirds Runner Up	Thirds Most Consistent	Thirds Coaches Award	Thirds Most Improved	Colts Runner Up	Colts Most Improved	Colts Most Consistent	Colts Best Team Man	Women's Runner Up	Women's Coaches Award	Women's Most Consistent	Women's Most Improved	Integrated Runner Up	Integrated Most Consistent	Integrated Most	Integrated Coaches Award	Year
2003		G Philip													Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	2003
2004		J Wynne													Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	2004
2005		R Baker													Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	2005
2006		M Chandler													Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	2006
2007		R Baker																	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	2007
2008		J Morley																	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	2008
2009		J Morley									Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	-					Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	2009
2010		M Bignell																	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	2010
2011	C Nelson	N Hamer-Mathew	L Bedford																Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	2011
2012		N Wybrow													Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	2012
2013		N Wybrow																	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	2013
2014	B Horsman	D Allsop	L Beaty	R Normoyle	D Kalphas		A Lankester	P Maynard	W Douglas	Not Awarded	C Stark	P De Souza	B Gatter	Not Awarded	L Cooper	B Callinan	S Christo		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		B Duffield	B Masters	E Davies	Not Awarded	2014
2015	S Cook	D Scott	B Wilson	L Berendsen	S O'Hearn		R Divita	J Doust	C Christo	Not Awarded	J Shirlow	B Llewellyn	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	K Kerr	S Hale	S Van der Lee		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	K Crane	B Brown	Not Awarded	2015
2016	Not Awarded	R Baxter	T Sceresini	D Scott	M Vasoli		M Andrews	W Douglas	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	T Webb	A Evans	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		L Ashworth	A Kalimeris	I Birch	Not Awarded	2016
2017	Not Awarded	K Sceresini	T Sceresini	J Ricciardello	N Wybrow		D Mercovich	Not Awarded	Daniel Jones	S Ford	C Foster	T Christides	Not Awarded	V Bogdanic	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		T De Rozario	M Nguyen	M Griffin	K Munro	2017
	F Agostino	N Scafidi	P Gardner	J Ditchburn	C Scafidi		K Turner	Not Awarded	K Sceresini	K Kerr	T Christides	M Harbor	Not Awarded	B Bowman	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		T De Rozario / L A	s B Duffield	N Ball	S Angus	2018
	L Berendsen	S Ims	C Puff	L Forte	R Baxter		J Bodey	Not Awarded	S Catwell	J Morrison	T Christides	L Scott	Not Awarded	D Maynard	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		J Mann	B Brown	B Snel	L Ashworth	2019
2020		N Scafidi	C Tilley / C Scafidi	S Catwell	Not Awarded		L Hutchins	D Montauban	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	B Harich	M Andrews	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		J Miller	T Fleming	D Reiger	B Brown	2020
2021	-	B Robertson	L Godden	A Nichols	Jesse Watts		N Madeira	J Trepnov	C Tucker	Not Awarded	M Martin	J Bodey	T Koch	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded		I Fransz	S Carrales	G King		Not Awarded	B Duffield	C Tolcon	N Ball	2021
2022	C Tilley	B Simpson	L Forte	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	D Maynard	D McSweeney	L Scott	D Kalphas	Not Awarded	J Teague	J Doust	C Sabatino	Not Awarded	B Simpson	O Murray	Not Awarded	M Stephens	B Ponchard	Not Awarded	P Denning	G McAlpine	D Hallows	Not Awarded	K Crane	C Tolcon / D Delar	nt 2022
2023							ļ																			1	2023
2024							ļ																			1	2024
2025																											2025
							ļ																			1	

Denotes Don't know winner